Skip to content

Merry Christmas!

December 27, 2010

December 25 – Photo – a present to yourself

Sift through all the photos of you from the past year. Choose one that best captures you; either who you are, or who you strive to be. Find the shot of you that is worth a thousand words. Share the image, who shot it, where, and what it best reveals about you.

(Author: Tracey Clark)

I love this picture of me. My friend Peyton took it at our staff Christmas luncheon. My boss is in the other half of this picture, but for my Facebook profile picture, I cropped him out.

(Sorry, Mr. Ellington)

To me, this picture reveals things I forget about myself…

Sparkle

Mystery

Mischeivousness

Happiness

Imperfection

Grace

Fun

Sass

 Beauty

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 27, 2010 1:04 pm

    It does capture all of those qualities quite well…

Leave a Reply

